You are here

Home » Resources » Ethics Advisor Contact

Ethics Advisor Contact

Agency Advisor Namesort descending Telephone Email Mailing Address
Utilities and Transportation Commission Abron, Karen 360.481.9794 karen.abron@utc.wa.gov 621 Woodland Sq Lp SE, Lacey WA 98503
Veterans Affairs, Department of Audette, Heidi 360.725.2154 heidia@dva.wa.gov PO Box 41150 Olympia WA 98504
Blind, School for the Baker, Anne 360.947.3311 anne.baker@wssb.wa.gov 2214 E 13th St Vancouver WA 98661
Clover Park Technical College Beach, Lisa 253.589.5603 lisa.beach@cptc.edu 4500 Steilacoom Blvd Lakewood WA 98499
Green River College Bean, Shirley 253.288.3305 sbean@greenriver.edu 12401 SE 320th Street Auburn WA 98092
Wenatchee Valley College Bellamy, Reagan 509.682.6445 rbellamy@wvc.edu 1300 5th St Wenatchee WA 98801
Gambling Commission Benavidez, Lisa 360.486.3456 lisa.benavidez@wsgc.wa.gov PO Box 42400 Olympia WA 98504-2400
Insurance Commissioner, Office of the Bennett, Katie 360.725.7013 katie.bennett@oic.wa.gov PO Box 40255 Olympia WA 98504-0255
Horse Racing Commission Benton, Amanda 360.459.6462 amanda.benton@whrc.wa.gov 6326 Martin Way Ste 209 Olympia WA 98516
Licensing, Department of Bersano, Wendy 360.902.4040 WBersano@dol.wa.gov PO Box 9020 Olympia WA 98507-9020
Liquor and Cannabis Board Bingham, Anita 360.664.1739 anita.bingham@lcb.wa.gov 1025 Union Ave SE Olympia WA 98501
Cascadia College Bothra, Joshoda 425.352.8592 jbothra@cascadia.edu 18345 Campus Way NE Bothell WA 98011
Public Disclosure Commission Bradford, Kim 360.753.1111 kim.bradford@pdc.wa.gov PO Box 40908 Olympia WA 98504
Archaeology and Historic Preservation, Department of Brooks, Allyson 360.480.6922 allyson.brooks@dahp.wa.gov 1110 S. Capitol Way, Suite 30, Olympia WA 98501
Beef Commission Brumbach, Patti 206.444.2902 pbrumbach@wabeef.org 14240 Interurban Ave S Ste 224 Seattle WA 98168
Consolidated Technology Services Callahan, Michael 360.407.8765 michael.callahan@cts.wa.gov 1500 Jefferson St SE Olympia WA 98504
Commerce, Department of Champion, Sarah 360.764.3725 sarah.champion@commerce.wa.gov PO Box 42525 Olympia WA 98504-2525
Social and Health Services, Department of Colvin, Andy 360.725.5801 andrew.colvin@dshs.wa.gov PO Box 45830 Olympia WA 98504-5830
University of Washington Cordova, Richard 206.221.2660 rcordova@uw.edu Box 354984 4311 11th Ave NE Ste 330 Seattle WA 98195
Fruit Commission Daniels, JoAnne 509.853.3503 joanne@wastatefruit.com 105 S 18th St Ste 205 Yakima WA 98901
Eastern Washington University Danner, Deborah 509.359.2383 ddanner2@ewu.edu 314 Showalter Hall Cheney WA 99004
Financial Institutions, Department of Davis, Gerri 360.902.8741 gerri.davis@dfi.wa.gov PO Box 41200 Tumwater WA 98504-1200
Health Care Authority Defreyn, Marc 360.725.0444 marc.defreyn@hca.wa.gov PO Box 42704 Olympia WA 98504-2704
South Puget Sound Community College Dotson, Samantha 360.596.5361 ssoto@spscc.edu 2011 Mottman Rd SW Olympia WA
Bellevue College Dujon-Reynolds, Frances 425.564.2178 frances.dujon@bellevuecollege.edu 3000 Landerholm Circle SE B144D Bellevue WA 98007
Children, Youth & Families, Department of Dupont Smith, Liana 360.791.5464 liana.dupontsmith@dcyf.wa.gov
Peninsula College Edmiston, Carie 360.417.6205 cedmiston@pencol.edu 1502 East Lauridsen Blvd Port Angeles WA 98362
Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board Engelhart, Lisa 360.709.4620 lisa.engelhart@wtb.wa.gov 128 10th Ave SW Olympia WA 98504
Blind, Department of Services for the Everly, Tricia 206.906.5501 tricia.eyerly@dsb.wa.gov 3411 S Alaska St Seatte WA 98118
Housing Finance Commission Felker, Cindy 206.287.4402 cindy.felker@wshfc.org 1000 Second Ave Ste 2700 Seattle WA 98104
Secretary of State, Office of the Friedlander-Cross, Heather 360.704.5203 heather.friedlanderc@sos.wa.gov PO Box 40220 Olympia WA 98504
Clark College Gabbard, Gerald 360.922.2317 ggabbard@clark.edu 1933 Fort Vancouver Way Vancouver WA 98663
Ecology, Department of Gaffney, Mark 360.407.7031 Mark.gaffney@ecy.wa.gov PO Box 47600 Olympia WA 98504-7600
Pollution Liability Insurance Agency Garcia, Cassandra 360.407.0525 cassandra.garcia@plia.wa.gov PO Box 40930 Olympia WA 98504
Big Bend Community College Garza, Kim 509.793.2010 kimg@bigbend.edu 7662 Chanute St NE Moses Lake WA 98837
Pierce College Glass, Andrew 253.964.6434 aglass@pierce.ctc.edu 9401 Farwest Drive SW Lakewood WA 98598
Board of Industrial Insurance Appeals Gorrell, Neil 360.753.6823, ext. 1121 neil.gorrell@biia.wa.gov PO Box 42401, Olympia WA 98504-2401
University of Washington Hansen, Charlene 206.543.4028 chansen2@u.washington.edu 4311 11th Ave NE Suite 330 Box 354984 Seattle WA 98195
Washington State University Hansen, K. Raleigh 509.335.8288 k.r.hansen@wsu.edu PO Box 641221 Pullman WA 99164-1221
Community Colleges of Spokane Hjaltalin, Lisa 509.434.5275 lisa.hjaltalin@ccs.spokane.edu 501 N Riverspoint Blvd Spokane WA 99217
Renton Technical College Hogan, Lesley 425.235.7876 lhogan@rtc.edu 3000 NE 4th St Renton WA 98056
Board for Community & Technical Colleges Huss, Julie 360.704.4350 jhuss@sbctc.edu PO Box 42495 Olympia WA 98504
Grays Harbor College Jones, Darin 360.538.4234 darin.jones@ghc.edu 1620 Edward P Smith Dr Aberdeen WA 98520
Treasurer, Office of the Jones, Rich 360.902.8934 rich.jones@tre.wa.gov PO Box 40200 Olympia WA 98504-0200
Health, Department of Kuntz, John 360.236.4677 john.kuntz@doh.wa.gov PO Box 47890 Olympia WA 98504
Natural Resources, Department of Lenker, Michael 360.902.1264 michael.lenker@dnr.wa.gov PO Box 47033 Olympia WA 98504
Agriculture, Department of Lorna, Mance 360.902.2081 lmance@agr.wa.gov PO Box 42560 Olympia WA 98504-2560
Financial Management, Office of Marcus, Roselyn 360.688.3462 roselyn.marcus@ofm.wa.gov PO Box 43113 Olympia WA 98504
Olympic College Masters, Joshua 360.475.7305 jmasters2@olympic.edu 1600 Chester Ave Bremerton WA 98337
Transportation, Department of McKerney, Steve 360.705.7004 mckerns@wsdot.wa.gov PO Box 47308 Olympia WA 98504-7320
Revenue, Department of McLain, Steve 360.704.5730 stevem@dor.wa.gov PO Box 47478 Olympia WA 98504-7463
Recreation and Conservation Office Milliern, Brock 360.902.3021 brock.millern@rco.wa.gov PO Box 40917 Olympia WA 98504
Parks and Recreation Commission Monroe, Alex 360.902.8566 alex.monroe@parks.wa.gov PO Box 42650 Olympia WA 98504-2650
Washington Student Achievement Council Monton-Tate, Karen 360.485.1138 karenm@wsac.wa.gov 917 Lakeridge Way, Olympia WA 98504-3430
Edmonds College Moreau, Suzanne 425.758.5973 suzanne.moreau@edmonds.edu 20000 68th Ave W Lynwood WA 98036
Washington State Patrol Nagel, Karl 360.596.4116 karl.nagel@wsp.wa.gov PO Box 42600 Olympia WA 98504
Traffic Safety Commission Nelson, Geri 360.725.9898 gnelson@wtsc.wa.gov 621 8th Ave SE Suite 409 PO Box 40944 Olympia WA 98504
Institute for Public Policy Nicolai, Catherine 360.664.9087 nicolaic@wsipp.wa.gov PO Box 40999 Olympia WA 98504
Wine Commission No Advisor, Appointed 206.326.5751 1201 Western Ave Suite 450 Seattle WA 98101
Accountancy, Board of No Advisor, Appointed PO Box 9131 Olympia WA 98507-9131
Spokane Community College No Advisor, Appointed 1810 N Greene St Spokane WA
Bates Technical College No Advisor, Appointed 1101 South Yakima Ave Tacoma WA 98405-4895
Historical Society, Washington State No Advisor, Appointed 253.798.5901 1911 Pacific Ave Tacoma WA 98402
Everett Community College No Advisor, Appointed 425.388.9232 2000 Tower Street Everett WA 98201
Minority and Women's Business Enterprises, Office of No Advisor, Appointed
School Director's Association No Advisor, Appointed 221 College St NE Lacey WA 98516
Governor, Office of the No Advisor, Appointed PO Box 40002 Olympia WA 98504
Centralia College No Advisor, Appointed 600 Centralia College Blvd Centralia WA 98531
Spokane Falls Community College No Advisor, Appointed
Walla Walla Community College No Advisor, Appointed 509.527.4382 500 Tausick Way Walla Walla, WA 99362
Military Department no advisor, appointed Bldg 33 Camp Murray WA 98430
North Seattle College No Advisor, Appointed 206.934.4436 1500 Harvard Ave Seattle WA 98122
Asian Pacific American Affairs, Commission on O'Brien, Brenda 253.229.9826 Brenda.O'Brien@capaa.wa.gov 1110 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98501
Columbia Basin College Osborn, Corey 509.542.5548 cosborn@columbiabasin.edu 2600 N. 20th Ave Pasco WA 99301
Lake Washington Technical College Park, Meena meena.park@lwtech.edu 11605 132nd Ave NE Kirkland WA 98034
Central Washington University Pedersen, Thomas 509.963.2031 thomas.pedersen2@cwu.edu 400 E University Way Ellensburg WA 98926-7425
Board of Tax Appeals Petersen, Ross 360.753.5446 ross.petersen@bta.wa.gov 1110 Capitol Way S, Ste 300 Olympia WA 98504
Highline College Pham, Michael 206.592.3545 mpham@highline.edu 2400 S 240th St Des Moines
African-American Affairs, Commission on Prince, Edward 360.725.5663 eprince@caa.wa.gov PO Box 40926 Olympia WA 98504
Yakima Valley College Ramirez, Alma 509.574.4670 aramirez@yvcc.edu S 16th Ave & Nob Hill Blvd Yakima WA 98902
Western Washington University Rasmussen, Darin 360.650.4611 Rasmusd4@wwu.edu Ild Main 412, MS-9044 516 High Street Bellingham WA 98225
Whatcom Community College Rawlings, Becky brawlings@whatcom.edu 237 W. Kellogg Road Bellingham WA 98226
Attorney General, Office of Reynolds, Kate 360.664.0871 kate.reynolds@atg.wa.gov PO Box 40149 Olympia WA 98504
Lieutenant Governor, Office of the Roberts, Dallas 360.786.7746 dallas.roberts@ltgov.wa.gov PO Box 40400 Olympia WA 98504
Auditor, Office of the State Rose, Al 564.999.0805 rosea@sao.wa.gov 3200 Capitol Blvd SE PO Box 40031 Olympia WA 98501
Transportation Commission See, Carl 360.705.7934 seecarl@wstc.wa.gov PO Box 47308 Olympia WA 98504
Public Employment Relations Commission Sellars, Mike 360.570.7335 mike.sellars@perc.wa.gov PO Box 40919 Olympia WA 98504-0919
Employment Security Department Skeem, Brydon 360.584.3283 bskeem@esd.wa.gov PO Box 9046 Olympia WA 98507-9046
Public Instruction, Office of Superintendent of Slagle, Catherine 360.688.4246 catherine.slagle@k12.wa.us PO Box 47200 Olympia WA 98504-7200
Tacoma Community College Smith, Stephen 253.566.5055 ssmith@tacomacc.edu
Washington State Investment Board Smith, Liz 360.956.4744 liz.smith@sib.wa.gov 2100 Evergreen Park Drive SW, Olympia WA 98504
Environmental and Land Use Hearings Office Soliz, Dominga 360.664.9173 dominga.soliz@eluho.wa.gov PO Box 40903 Olympia WA 98504-0903
Lower Columbia College Sprague, Kendra 360.442.2121 ksprague@lowercolumbia.edu 1600 Maple Street PO Box 3010 Longview WA 98632
Human Rights Commission Strong Moss, Jacqueline 360.359.4950 jacqueline.strongmoss@hum.wa.gov PO Box 41465 Olympia WA 98504
Administrative Hearings, Office of Sullivan, Johnette 509.867.7962 johnette.sullivan@oah.wa.gov PO Box 42488 Olympia WA 98504
Center for Childhood Deaf and Hard of Hearing Youth Sydnor, Jessica 360.418.4345 jessica.sydnor@cdhy.wa.gov 611 Grand Blvd Vancouver WA 98661
Hispanic Affairs, Commission on Tamayo, Cynthia 360.725.5661 cynthia.tamayo@cha.wa.gov 1110 Capitol Way S, Suite 220, Olympia WA 98504
Transportation, Department of Tawney, Jeff 360.705.7008 tawneyj@wsdot.wa.gov PO Box 47308 Olympia WA 98504-7320
Fish and Wildlife, Department of Taylor, Sam 360.902.2625 samuel.taylor@dfw.wa.gov 600 Capitol Way N Olympia WA 98501
Enterprise Services, Department of Tolbert, Greg 360.407.9038 greg.tolbert@des.wa.gov PO Box 42445 Olympia WA 98504-2445
Transportation, Department of Trainer, Laura 360.705.7020 trainel@wsdot.wa.gov PO Box 47308 Olympia WA 98504-7320
Skagit Valley College Tucker, Carolyn 360.416.7679 carolyn.tucker@skagit.edu 2405 E. College Way, Mount Vernon WA 98273
The Evergreen State College Uznanski, Laurel 360.867.6366 uznanski@evergreen.edu 2700 Evergreen Parkway NW Olympia WA 98505
Potato Commission Voigh, Chris 509.765.8845 cvoigt@potatoes.com 108 Interlake Rd., Moses Lake, WA 98337
Criminal Justice Training Commission Wade, Ed 206.835.7337 ed.wade@cjtc.wa.gov 19010 1st Ave S Burien WA 98148
Corrections, Department of Walker, Michelle 360.725.8581 mdwalker1@doc1.wa.gov 7345 Linderson Way Tumwater WA 98501
Lottery, Washington Weeks, Kristi 360.810.2881 kweeks@walottery.com PO Box 43000 Olympia WA 98504
Arts Commission West, Terry 360.586.5350 terry.west@arts.wa.gov PO Box 42674 Olympia WA 98504
Retirement Systems, Department of White, Sarah 360.664.7205 sarah.white@drs.wa.gov 6835 Capitol Blvd SE, Olympia WA 98501
Bellingham Technical College Willett, Tami 360.752.8475 twillett@btc.edu 3028 Lindbergh Ave Bellingham WA 98225
Shoreline Community College Williamson, Bob rwilliamson@shoreline.edu 16101 Greenwood Ave N S
Labor and Industries, Department of Worms, Darcy 360.902.5714 woro235@lni.wa.gov PO Box 44821 Olympia WA 98504-4821