You are here

Home » Resources » Ethics Advisor Contact

Ethics Advisor Contact

Agency Advisor Name Telephone Email Mailing Address
Accountancy, Board of Satterlund, Charles 360.586.0785 charless@cpaboard.wa.gov PO Box 9131 Olympia WA 98507-9131
Administrative Hearings, Office of Sundt, Joshua 360.407.2765 joshua.sundt@oah.wa.gov PO Box 42488 Olympia WA 98504
African-American Affairs, Commission on Prince, Edward 360.725.5663 eprince@caa.wa.gov PO Box 40926 Olympia WA 98504
Agriculture, Department of Lorna, Mance 360.902.2081 lmance@agr.wa.gov PO Box 42560 Olympia WA 98504-2560
Arts Commission West, Terry 360.586.5350 terry.west@arts.wa.gov PO Box 42674 Olympia WA 98504
Asian Pacific American Affairs, Commission on No Advisor, Appointed PO Box 40925 Olympia WA 98504-0925
Attorney General, Office of Reynolds, Kate 360.664.0871 kate.reynolds@atg.wa.gov PO Box 40149 Olympia WA 98504
Auditor, Office of the State Davis, Marie 360.725.5622 davism@sao.wa.gov 3200 Capitol Blvd SE PO Box 40031 Olympia WA 98501
Bates Technical College Bassett, Chelsea No Phone cbassett@bates.ctc.edu 1101 South Yakima Ave Tacoma WA 98405-4895
Beef Commission Brumbach, Patti 206.444.2902 pbrumbach@wabeef.org 14240 Interurban Ave S Ste 224 Seattle WA 98168
Bellevue College Yaezenko, Suzette 3000 Landerholm Circle SE Room A102A Bellevue WA 98007
Bellingham Technical College Willett, Tami 360.752.8475 twillett@btc.edu 3028 Lindbergh Ave Bellingham WA 98225
Big Bend Community College Garza, Kim 509.793.2010 kimg@bigbend.edu 7662 Chanute St NE Moses Lake WA 98837
Blind, Department of Services for the Itou, Arlene 206.906.5501 arlene.itou@dsb.wa.gov 3411 S Alaska St Seatte WA 98118
Blind, School for the Baker, Anne 360.947.3311 anne.baker@wssb.wa.gov 2214 E 13th St Vancouver WA 98661
Board for Community & Technical Colleges No Advisor, appointed PO Box 42495 Olympia WA 98504
Board of Industrial Insurance Appeals Hendrickson, Lynn 206.464.6550 x2146 lynn.hendrickson@biia.wa.gov 2815 Second Ave Ste 550 Seattle WA 98121
Board of Tax Appeals Adams, Kate 360.753.5446 kadams@bta.state.wa.us PO Box 40915 Olympia WA 98504-0915
Cascadia College Logan, Martin 425.352.8262 mlogan@cascadia.edu 18345 Campus Way NE Bothell WA 98011
Center for Childhood Deafness and Hearing Loss No Advisor, Appointed 611 Grand Blvd Vancouver WA 98661
Central Washington University Sleigh-Layman, Staci 509.963.1256 staci.sleigh-layman@cwu.edu 400 E University Way Ellensburg WA 98926-7425
Centralia College Huss, Julie 360.736.9391 x285 julie.huss@centralia.edu 600 Centralia College Blvd Centralia WA 98531
Children, Youth & Families, Department of Dupont Smith, Liana 360.791.5464 liana.dupontsmith@dcyf.wa.gov
Clark College Kerr, Tanya 360.992.2956 Tkerr@clark.edu 1933 Fort Vancouver Way Vancouver WA 98663
Clover Park Technical College Beach, Lisa 253.589.5603 lisa.beach@cptc.edu 4500 Steilacoom Blvd Lakewood WA 98499
Columbia Basin College Glatt, Camilla 509.547.0511 cglatt@columbiabasin.edu 2600 N. 20th Ave Pasco WA 99301
Commerce, Department of No Advisor, Appointed 360.725.4090 PO Box 42525 Olympia WA 98504-2525
Community Colleges of Spokane Hjaltalin, Lisa 590.434.5210 lisa.hjaltalin@ccs.spokane.edu 501 N Riverspoint Blvd Spokane WA 99217
Consolidated Technology Services Callahan, Michael 360.407.8765 michael.callahan@cts.wa.gov 1500 Jefferson St SE Olympia WA 98504
Corrections, Department of Walker, Michelle 360.725.8581 mdwalker1@doc1.wa.gov 7345 Linderson Way Tumwater WA 98501
Criminal Justice Training Commission No Advisor, Appointed 19010 1st Ave S Burien WA 98148
Eastern Washington University Danner, Deborah 509.359.2381 ddanner2@ewu.edu 314 Showalter Hall Cheney WA 99004
Ecology, Department of Gaffney, Mark 360.407.7031 Mark.gaffney@ecy.wa.gov PO Box 47600 Olympia WA 98504-7600
Edmonds Community College No Advisor, Appointed 20000 68th Ave W Lynwood WA 98036
Employment Security Department Mathews, Carole 360.902.9421 cmathews@esd.wa.gov PO Box 9046 Olympia WA 98507-9046
Enterprise Services, Department of Tolbert, Greg 360.407.9038 greg.tolbert@des.wa.gov PO Box 42445 Olympia WA 98504-2445
Environmental and Land Use Hearings Office Marchioro, Joan 360.664.9166 joan.marchioro@eluho.wa.gov PO Box 40903 Olympia WA 98504-0903
Everett Community College Gregory-Wyatt, Denise 425.388.9232 dgregorywyatt@everettcc.edu 2000 Tower Street Everett WA 98201
Financial Institutions, Department of Williamson, Isaac 360.902.8755 isaac.williamson@dfi.wa.gov PO Box 41200 Tumwater WA 98504-1200
Financial Management, Office of Marcus, Roselyn 360.902.0434 roselyn.marcus@ofm.wa.gov PO Box 43113 Olympia WA 98504
Fish and Wildlife, Department of Taylor, Sam 360.902.2625 samuel.taylor@dfw.wa.gov 600 Capitol Way N Olympia WA 98501
Fruit Commission Daniels, JoAnne 509.853.3503 joanne@wastatefruit.com 105 S 18th St Ste 205 Yakima WA 98901
Gambling Commission Benavidez, Lisa 360.486.3456 lisa.benavidez@wsgc.wa.gov PO Box 42400 Olympia WA 98504-2400
Governor, Office of the Wonhoff, Tip 360.902.4132 taylor.wonhoff@gov.wa.gov PO Box 40002 Olympia WA 98504
Grays Harbor College Jones, Darin 360.538.4234 darin.jones@ghc.edu 1620 Edward P Smith Dr Aberdeen WA 98520
Green River College Sampson, Marshall 253.288.3315 msampson@greenriver.edu 12401 SE 320th Street Auburn WA 98092
Health Care Authority Zimmerman, Samantha 360.725.9818 samantha.zimmerman@hca.wa.gov PO Box 42700 Olympia WA 98504-2700
Health, Department of Kuntz, John 360.236.4677 john.kuntz@doh.wa.gov PO Box 47890 Olympia WA 98504
Highline College Pham, Michael 206.592.3545 mpham@highline.edu 2400 S 240th St Des Moines
Hispanic Affairs, Commission on No Advisor, Appointed
Historical Society, Washington State Reese, Misty 253.798.5901 misty.reese@wshs.wa.gov 1911 Pacific Ave Tacoma WA 98402
Horse Racing Commission No Advisor, Appointed 6326 Martin Way Ste 209 Olympia WA 98516
Housing Finance Commission Felker, Cindy 206.287.4402 cindy.felker@wshfc.org 1000 Second Ave Ste 2700 Seattle WA 98104
Human Rights Commission No Advisor, Appointed PO Box 41465 Olympia WA 98504
Institute for Public Policy Nicolai, Catherine 360.664.9087 nicolaic@wsipp.wa.gov PO Box 40999 Olympia WA 98504
Insurance Commissioner, Office of the Watness, Melanie 360.725.7013 melaniew@oic.wa.gov PO Box 40255 Olympia WA 98504-0255
Labor and Industries, Department of Shaw, Dixie 360.902.5714 shdi235@lni.wa.gov PO Box 44821 Olympia WA 98504-4821
Lake Washington Technical College Park, Meena meena.park@lwtech.edu 11605 132nd Ave NE Kirkland WA 98034
Licensing, Department of Leal-Trujillo, Raul 360.902.4040 rleal@dol.wa.gov PO Box 9020 Olympia WA 98507-9020
Lieutenat Governor, Office of the No Advisor, Appointed PO Box 40400 Olympia WA 98504
Liquor and Cannabis Board Nnanabu, Claris 360.664.1642 ccn@liq.wa.gov 3000 Pacific Ave PO Box 43076 Olympia WA 98504
Lottery, Washington Weeks, Kristi 360.810.2881 kweeks@walottery.com PO Box 43000 Olympia WA 98504
Lower Columbia College Sprague, Kendra 360.442.2121 ksprague@lowercolumbia.edu 1600 Maple Street PO Box 3010 Longview WA 98632
Military Department Drybread, Laura 253.512.7940 laura.drybread@mil.wa.gov Bldg 33 Camp Murray WA 98430
Minority and Women's Business Enterprises, Office of No Advisor, Appointed
Natural Resources, Department of Barto, Marika 360.902.1128 marika.barto@dnr.wa.gov PO Box 47033 Olympia WA 98504
North Seattle College No Advisor, Appointed 9600 College Way N Seattle WA 98103
Olympic College Bellant Hanten, Joan 360.475.7120 jhanten@olympic.edu 1600 Chester Ave Bremerton WA 98337
Parks and Recreation Commission Monroe, Alex 360.902.8566 alex.monroe@parks.wa.gov PO Box 42650 Olympia WA 98504-2650
Pennisula College Edmiston, Carie 360.417.6205 cedmiston@pencol.edu 1502 East Lauridsen Blvd Port Angeles WA 98362
Pierce College No advisor, appointed 9401 Farwest Drive SW Lakewood WA 98598
Pollution Liability Insurance Program Garcia, Cassandra 360.407.0521 cassandra.garcia@plia.wa.gov PO Box 40930 Olympia WA 98504
Potato Commission No Advisor, Appointed
Public Disclosure Commission Sandahl, Barbara 360.753.1111 barbara.sandahl@pdc.wa.gov PO Box 40908 Olympia WA 98504
Public Employment Relations Commission Sellars, Mike 360.570.7335 mike.sellars@perc.wa.gov PO Box 40919 Olympia WA 98504-0919
Public Instruction, Office of Superintendent of Slagle, Catherine 360.725.6136 catherine.slagle@k12.wa.us PO Box 47200 Olympia WA 98504-7200
Recreation and Conservation Office Brown, Wendy 360.902.3021 wendy.brown@rco.wa.gov PO Box 40917 Olympia WA 98504
Renton Technical College Hogan, Lesley 425.235.7876 lhogan@rtc.edu 3000 NE 4th St Renton WA 98056
Retirement Systems, Department of No Advisor, Appointed PO Box 48380 Olympia WA 98504
Revenue, Department of McLain, Steve 360.704.5730 stevem@dor.wa.gov PO Box 47478 Olympia WA 98504-7463
School Director's Association No Advisor, Appointed 221 College St NE Lacey WA 98516
Seattle Community College District Office Chen, Jennie 206.934.3873 jennie.chen@seattlecolleges.edu 1500 Harvard Ave Seattle WA 98122
Secretary of State, Office of the No Advisor, Appointed PO Box 40220 Olympia WA 98504
Shoreline Community College Beck, Dawn dbeck@shoreline.edu 16101 Greenwood Ave N S
Skagit Valley College Tucker, Carolyn 360.416.7679
Social and Health Services, Department of Colvin, Andy 360.725.5801 andrew.colvin@dshs.wa.gov PO Box 45830 Olympia WA 98504-5830
South Puget Sound Community College Dotson, Samantha 360.596.5361 ssoto@spscc.edu 2011 Mottman Rd SW Olympia WA
Spokane Community College No Advisor, Appointed 1810 N Greene St Spokane WA
Spokane Falls Community College No Advisor, Appointed
Tacoma Community College Smith, Stephen 253.566.5055 ssmith@tacomacc.edu
The Evergreen State College Uznanski, Laurel 360.867.6366 uznanski@evergreen.edu 2700 Evergreen Parkway NW Olympia WA 98505
Traffic Safety Commission Nelson, Geri 360.725.9898 gnelson@wtsc.wa.gov 621 8th Ave SE Suite 409 PO Box 40944 Olympia WA 98504
Transportation Commission See, Carl 360.705.7934 seecarl@wstc.wa.gov PO Box 47308 Olympia WA 98504
Transportation, Department of Carr, Mandy 360.705.7009 carrma@wsdot.wa.gov PO Box 47320 Olympia WA 98504
Transportation, Department of Trainer, Laura trainel@wsdot.wa.gov PO Box 47308 Olympia WA 98504-7320
Treasurer, Office of the Jones, Rich 360.902.8934 rich.jones@tre.wa.gov PO Box 40200 Olympia WA 98504-0200
University of Washington Cordova, Richard 206.221.2660 rcordova@uw.edu Box 354984 4311 11th Ave NE Ste 330 Seattle WA 98195
University of Washington Hansen, Charlene 206.543.4028 chansen2@u.washington.edu 4311 11th Ave NE Suite 330 Box 354984 Seattle WA 98195
Utilities and Transportation Commission Schutter, Mark 360.664.1133 mschutte@utc.wa.gov PO Box 47250 Olympia WA 98504
Veterans Affairs, Department of Audette, Heidi 360.725.2154 heidia@dva.wa.gov PO Box 41150 Olympia WA 98504
Walla Walla Community College Hartford, Sheri 509.527.4382 sherry.hartford@wwcc.edu 500 Tausick Way Walla Walla, WA 99362
Washington State Investment Board Lobdell, Mary 360.956.4744 mary.lobdell@sib.wa.gov 2100 Evergreen Park Drive SW, Olympia WA 98504
Washington State Patrol Nagel, Karl 360.596.4116 karl.nagel@wsp.wa.gov PO Box 42600 Olympia WA 98504
Washington State University Lopez, Heather 509.335.2001 hlopez@wsu.edu PO Box 641221 Pullman WA 99164-1221
Washington Student Achievement Council Appointed, No Advisor 360.753.7871 PO Box 43450 Olympia WA 98504
Wenatchee Valley College Bellamy, Reagan 509.682.6445 rbellamy@wvc.edu 1300 5th St Wenatchee WA 98801
Western Washington University Mueller, Paul muellep@wwu.edu 516 High Street Old Main 330G Bellingham WA 98225
Whatcom Community College No Advisor, Appointed 237 W. Kellogg Road Bellingham WA 98226
Wine Commission Chonette, Cayenne 206.326.5751 cchonette@washingtonwine.org 1201 Western Ave Suite 450 Seattle WA 98101
Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board DeBoer, Victoria 360.709.4620 victoria.deboer@wtb.wa.gov 128 10th Ave SW Olympia WA 98504
Yakima Valley College No Advisor, Appointed S 16th Ave & Nob Hill Blvd Yakima WA 98902