You are here

Home » Resources » Ethics Advisor Contact

Ethics Advisor Contact

Agency Advisor Name Telephone Email Mailing Address
Accountancy, Board of Satterlund, Charles 360.586.0785 charless@cpaboard.wa.gov PO Box 9131 Olympia WA 98507-9131
Administrative Hearings, Office of No Advisor, Appointed PO Box 42488 Olympia WA 98504
African-American Affairs, Commission on Prince, Edward 360.725.5663 eprince@caa.wa.gov PO Box 40926 Olympia WA 98504
Agriculture, Department of Hoff, Barbara 360.902.1980 bhoff@agr.wa.gov PO Box 42560 Olympia WA 98504-2560
Arts Commission West, Terry 360.586.5350 terry.west@arts.wa.gov PO Box 42674 Olympia WA 98504
Asian Pacific American Affairs, Commission on No Advisor, Appointed PO Box 40925 Olympia WA 98504-0925
Attorney General, Office of Reynolds, Kate 360.664.0871 kater@atg.wa.gov PO Box 40149 Olympia WA 98504
Auditor, Office of the State Evans, Cindy 360.725.5585 evansc@sao.wa.gov 3200 Capitol Blvd SE PO Box 40031 Olympia WA 98504
Bates Technical College Kaufman, Geof No Phone gkaufman@bates.ctc.edu 1101 South Yakima Ave Tacoma WA 98405-4895
Beef Commission Brumbach, Patti 206.444.2902 pbrumbach@wabeef.org 14240 Interurban Ave S Ste 224 Seattle WA 98168
Bellevue College Hillard, Aaron 425.564.2445 aaron.hilliard@bellevuecollege.edu 3000 Landerholm Circle SE Room A102A Bellevue WA 98007
Bellingham Technical College Gatza, Camille 360.752.8354 cgatza@btc.edu 3028 Lindbergh Ave Bellingham WA 98225
Big Bend Community College Garza, Kim 509.793.2010 kimg@bigbend.edu 7662 Chanute St NE Moses Lake WA 98837
Blind, Department of Services for the Itou, Arlene 206.906.5501 arlene.itou@dsb.wa.gov 3411 S Alaska St Seatte WA 98118
Blind, School for the Baker, Anne 360.947.3311 anne.baker@wssb.wa.gov 2214 E 13th St Vancouver WA 98661
Board for Community & Technical Colleges McCallister, Ed 360.704.4350 emccallister@sbctc.edu PO Box 42495 Olympia WA 98504
Board of Industrial Insurance Appeals Hendrickson, Lynn 206.464.6550 x2146 lynn.hendrickson@biia.wa.gov 2815 Second Ave Ste 550 Seattle WA 98121
Board of Tax Appeals Adams, Kate 360.753.5446 kadams@bta.state.wa.us PO Box 40915 Olympia WA 98504-0915
Cascadia College Logan, Martin 425.352.8262 mlogan@cascadia.edu 18345 Campus Way NE Bothell WA 98011
Center for Childhood Deafness and Hearing Loss No Advisor, Appointed 611 Grand Blvd Vancouver WA 98661
Central Washington University Sleigh-Layman, Staci 509.963.1256 staci.sleigh-layman@cwu.edu 400 E University Way Ellensburg WA 98926-7425
Centralia College Huss, Julie 360.736.9391 x285 julie.huss@centralia.edu 600 Centralia College Blvd Centralia WA 98531
Clark College Kerr, Tanya 360.992.2956 Tkerr@clark.edu 1933 Fort Vancouver Way Vancouver WA 98663
Clover Park Technical College Beach, Lisa 253.589.5603 lisa.beach@cptc.edu 4500 Steilacoom Blvd Lakewood WA 98499
Columbia Basin College Glatt, Camilla 509.547.0511 cglatt@columbiabasin.edu 2600 N. 20th Ave Pasco WA 99301
Commerce, Department of Ameh, Eci 360.725.4090 eci.ameh@commerce.wa.gov PO Box 42525 Olympia WA 98504-2525
Community Colleges of Spokane Hjaltalin, Lisa 590.434.5210 lisa.hjaltalin@ccs.spokane.edu 501 N Riverspoint Blvd Spokane WA 99217
Consolidated Technology Services Callahan, Michael 360.407.8765 michael.callahan@cts.wa.gov 1500 Jefferson St SE Olympia WA 98504
Corrections, Department of Dupont-Smith, Liana 360.725.8581 lcdupontsmith@doc1.wa.gov 7345 Linderson Way Tumwater WA 98501
Criminal Justice Training Commission No Advisor, Appointed 19010 1st Ave S Burien WA 98148
Early Learning, Department of Yokoyama, Bev 360.819.3601 beverly.yokoyama@del.wa.gov PO Box 40970 Olympia WA 98504
Eastern Washington University Danner, Deborah 509.359.2381 ddanner2@ewu.edu 314 Showalter Hall Cheney WA 99004
Ecology, Department of Gaffney, Mark 360.407.7031 Mark.gaffney@ecy.wa.gov PO Box 47600 Olympia WA 98504-7600
Edmonds Community College Curran, Dennis 425.640.1647 dennis.curran@email.edcc.edu 20000 68th Ave W Lynwood WA 98036
Employment Security Department Mathews, Carole 360.902.9421 cmathews@esd.wa.gov PO Box 9046 Olympia WA 98507-9046
Enterprise Services, Department of Tolbert, Greg 360.407.9038 greg.tolbert@des.wa.gov PO Box 42445 Olympia WA 98504-2445
Environmental and Land Use Hearings Office Marchioro, Joan 360.664.9166 joan.marchioro@eluho.wa.gov PO Box 40903 Olympia WA 98504-0903
Everett Community College Howard, Jennifer 425.388.9232 jhoward@everettcc.edu 2000 Tower Street Everett WA 98201
Financial Institutions, Department of Davis, Gerri 360.902.8741 gerri.davis@dfi.wa.gov PO Box 41200 Tumwater WA 98504-1200
Financial Management, Office of Marcus, Roselyn 360.902.0434 roselyn.marcus@ofm.wa.gov PO Box 43113 Olympia WA 98504
Fish and Wildlife, Department of Taylor, Sam 360.902.2625 samuel.taylor@dfw.wa.gov 600 Capitol Way N Olympia WA 98501
Fruit Commission Daniels, JoAnne 509.853.3503 joanne@wastatefruit.com 105 S 18th St Ste 205 Yakima WA 98901
Gambling Commission Benavidez, Lisa 360.486.3456 lisa.benavidez@wsgc.wa.gov PO Box 42400 Olympia WA 98504-2400
Governor, Office of the Wonhoff, Tip 360.902.4132 taylor.wonhoff@gov.wa.gov PO Box 40002 Olympia WA 98504
Grays Harbor College Halverstadt, Dave No Phone halverstadt@ghc.edu 1620 Edward P Smith Dr Aberdeen WA 98520
Green River Community College No Advisor, Appointed 12401 SE 320th Street Auburn WA 98092
Health Care Authority Jensen, Brian 360.725.1585 brian.jensen@hca.wa.gov PO Box 42700 Olympia WA 98504-2700
Health, Department of Karseboom, Lynda 360.236.4536 lynda.karseboom@doh.wa.gov PO Box 47890 Olympia WA 98504
Highline College Pham, Michael 206.592.3545 mpham@highline.edu 2400 S 240th St Des Moines
Hispanic Affairs, Commission on No Advisor, Appointed
Historical Society, Washington State Reese, Misty 253.798.5901 misty.reese@wshs.wa.gov 1911 Pacific Ave Tacoma WA 98402
Horse Racing Commission No Advisor, Appointed 6326 Martin Way Ste 209 Olympia WA 98516
Housing Finance Commission Felker, Cindy 206.287.4402 cindy.felker@wshfc.org 1000 Second Ave Ste 2700 Seattle WA 98104
Human Rights Commission No Advisor, Appointed PO Box 41465 Olympia WA 98504
Institute for Public Policy Nicolai, Catherine 360.664.9087 nicolaic@wsipp.wa.gov PO Box 40999 Olympia WA 98504
Insurance Commissioner, Office of the Watness, Melanie 360.725.7013 melaniew@oic.wa.gov PO Box 40255 Olympia WA 98504-0255
Labor and Industries, Department of Shaw, Dixie 360.902.5714 shdi235@lni.wa.gov PO Box 44821 Olympia WA 98504-4821
Lake Washington Technical College Park, Meena meena.park@lwtech.edu 11605 132nd Ave NE Kirkland WA 98034
Licensing, Department of Williams, Nancy 360.902.0107 nwilliams@dol.wa.gov PO Box 9020 Olympia WA 98507-9020
Lieutenat Governor, Office of the Schochet, John 360.786.7714 john.schochet@leg.wa.gov PO Box 40400 Olympia WA 98504
Liquor and Cannabis Board Nnanabu, Claris 360.664.1642 ccn@liq.wa.gov 3000 Pacific Ave PO Box 43076 Olympia WA 98504
Lottery, Washington Jones, Jana 360.664.4833 jjones@walottery.com PO Box 43000 Olympia WA 98504
Lower Columbia College Sprague, Kendra 360.442.2121 ksprague@lowercolumbia.edu 1600 Maple Street PO Box 3010 Longview WA 98632
Military Department Drybread, Laura 253.512.7940 laura.drybread@mil.wa.gov Bldg 33 Camp Murray WA 98430
Minority and Women's Business Enterprises, Office of No Advisor, Appointed
Natural Resources, Department of Barto, Marika 360.902.1128 marika.barto@dnr.wa.gov PO Box 47033 Olympia WA 98504
North Seattle College No Advisor, Appointed 9600 College Way N Seattle WA 98103
Olympic College Bellant Hanten, Joan 360.475.7120 jhanten@olympic.edu 1600 Chester Ave Bremerton WA 98337
Parks and Recreation Commission Warnstadt, Jenny 360.902.8566 jenny.warnstadt@parks.wa.gov PO Box 42650 Olympia WA 98504-2650
Pennisula College Frazier, Deb 360.417.6202 dfrazier@pencol.edu 1502 East Lauridsen Blvd Port Angeles WA 98362
Pierce College Halladay, Choi 253.961.6506 challaday@pierce.ctc.edu 9401 Farwest Drive SW Lakewood WA 98598
Pollution Liability Insurance Program Garcia, Cassandra 360.407.0521 cassandra.garcia@plia.wa.gov PO Box 40930 Olympia WA 98504
Potato Commission No Advisor, Appointed
Public Disclosure Commission Sandahl, Barbara 360.753.1111 barbara.sandahl@pdc.wa.gov PO Box 40908 Olympia WA 98504
Public Employment Relations Commission Sellars, Mike 360.570.7335 mike.sellars@perc.wa.gov PO Box 40919 Olympia WA 98504-0919
Public Instruction, Office of Superintendent of Slagle, Catherine 360.725.6136 catherine.slagle@k12.wa.us PO Box 47200 Olympia WA 98504-7200
Recreation and Conservation Office Brown, Wendy 360.902.3021 wendy.brown@rco.wa.gov PO Box 40917 Olympia WA 98504
Renton Technical College Hogan, Lesley 425.235.7876 lhogan@rtc.edu 3000 NE 4th St Renton WA 98056
Retirement Systems, Department of No Advisor, Appointed PO Box 48380 Olympia WA 98504
Revenue, Department of McLain, Steve 360.704.5730 stevem@dor.wa.gov PO Box 47478 Olympia WA 98504-7463
School Director's Association No Advisor, Appointed 221 College St NE Lacey WA 98516
Seattle Community College District Office No Advisor, Appointed 1500 Harvard Ave Seattle WA 98122
Secretary of State, Office of the No Advisor, Appointed PO Box 40220 Olympia WA 98504
Shoreline Community College No Advisor, Appointed 16101 Greenwood Ave N S
Skagit Valley College No Advisor, Appointed
Social and Health Services, Department of Colvin, Andy 360.725.5801 andrew.colvin@dshs.wa.gov PO Box 45830 Olympia WA 98504-5830
South Puget Sound Community College No Advisor, Advisor 2011 Mottman Rd SW Olympia WA
Spokane Community College No Advisor, Appointed 1810 N Greene St Spokane WA
Spokane Falls Community College No Advisor, Appointed
Tacoma Community College No Advisor, Appointed
The Evergreen State College No Advisor, Appointed 2700 Evergreen Parkway NW Olympia WA 98505
Traffic Safety Commission Nelson, Geri 360.725.9898 gnelson@wtsc.wa.gov 621 8th Ave SE Suite 409 PO Box 40944 Olympia WA 98504
Transportation Commission Parker, Paul 360.705.7070 parkerp@wstc.wa.gov PO Box 47308 Olympia WA 98504
Transportation, Department of Carr, Mandy 360.705.7009 carrma@wsdot.wa.gov PO Box 47320 Olympia WA 98504
Transportation, Department of Sivertson, Jeri 360.705.7058 sivertj@wsdot.wa.gov PO Box 47308 Olympia WA 98504-7320
Treasurer, Office of the Jones, Rich 360.902.9004 rich.jones@tre.wa.gov PO Box 40200 Olympia WA 98504-0200
University of Washington Cordova, Richard 206.221.2660 rcordova@uw.edu Box 354984 4311 11th Ave NE Ste 330 Seattle WA 98195
University of Washington Hansen, Charlene 206.543.4028 chansen2@u.washington.edu 4311 11th Ave NE Suite 330 Box 354984 Seattle WA 98195
Utilities and Transportation Commission Schutter, Mark 360.664.1133 mschutte@utc.wa.gov PO Box 47250 Olympia WA 98504
Veterans Affairs, Department of Audette, Heidi 360.725.2154 heidia@dva.wa.gov PO Box 41150 Olympia WA 98504
Walla Walla Community College Hartford, Sheri 509.527.4382 sherry.hartford@wwcc.edu 500 Tausick Way Walla Walla, WA 99362
Washington State Patrol Nagel, Karl 360.596.4116 karl.nagel@wsp.wa.gov PO Box 42600 Olympia WA 98504
Washington State University Lopez, Heather 509.335.2001 hlopez@wsu.edu PO Box 641221 Pullman WA 99164-1221
Washington Student Achievement Council Lochner, Betty 360.753.7871 bettyl@wsac.wa.gov PO Box 43450 Olympia WA 98504
Wenatchee Valley College Bellamy, Reagan 509.682.6445 rbellamy@wvc.edu 1300 5th St Wenatchee WA 98801
Western Washington University Wolfe-Lee, Chyerl 360.650.3630 chyerl.wolfe-Lee@wwu.edu 516 High Street MS9054 Bellingham WA 98225
Whatcom Community College No Advisor, Appointed 237 W. Kellogg Road Bellingham WA 98226
Wine Commission Chonette, Cayenne 206.326.5751 cchonette@washingtonwine.org 1201 Western Ave Suite 450 Seattle WA 98101
Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board Woods, Patrick 360.709.4600 patrick.woods@wtb.wa.gov 128 10th Ave SW Olympia WA 98504
Yakima Valley College No Advisor, Appointed S 16th Ave & Nob Hill Blvd Yakima WA 98902